return to main page

The Ticket Siege of 5/13/00:
Tactical Layout

For those of you needing to buy tickets to more than one show, we hope this is a helpful presentation. Please keep in mind that you can only buy tickets when they go on sale in the local timezone; if you want tickets for San Diego, and you live in New York, you can't get them on the web or by phone at 10:00am New York time, you have to wait until it's 10:00am San Diego time (meaning 1pm New York time). Hopefully, this chart makes some sense. Good luck to all!

10:00AM Eastern
9AM Central
8AM Mountain
7AM Pacific
Aug. 3 Virginia Beach, VA GTE Virginia Bch Amp [TM]
Aug. 9 W. Palm Beach, FL Mars Music Amp [TM]
Aug. 12 Tampa, FL Ice Palace [TM]
Aug. 20 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center [TM]
Aug. 21 Columbus, OH Polaris Amphitheater [TM]
Aug. 27 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts [TM]
Sept.1 Philadelphia, PA E-Center [TM]
Sept. 4 Washington, DC Merriweather Post Pav. [TM]
Sept. 5 Pittsburgh, PA Post-Gazette Pav. at Star Lake [TM]
Oct. 5 Toronto, Canada Air Canada Centre [TM Canada]
Oct. 7 Detroit, MI The Palace [TM]
11:00AM Eastern
10:00AM Central
9:00AM Mountain
8:00AM Pacific
Aug. 18 Indianapolis, IN Deer Creek Music Center [TM]
Oct. 8 Milwaukee, WI Alpine Valley [TM]
Oct. 9 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena [TM]
Oct. 11 St. Louis, MO Riverport Amphitheatre [TM]
Oct.12 Kansas City, MO Sandstone Amphitheatre [TM]
Oct. 18 Lubbock, TX United Spirit Arena [TM]
12:00PM Eastern
11:00AM Central
10:00AM Mountain
9:00AM Pacific
Oct. 4 Montreal, Canada Molson Center [Admission]
Oct. 20 Albuquerque, NM Mesa del Sol [TM]
Nov. 3 Boise, ID Idaho Center [Select-a-Seat]
1:00PM Eastern
12:00PM Central
11:00AM Mountain
10:00AM Pacific
Oct. 21 Phoenix, AZ Desert Sky Pavilion [TM]
Oct. 25 San Diego, CA San Diego Arena [ETM]
Oct. 28 San Bernadino, CA Glen Helen Blockbuster Pav. [TM]

going mobile 2000 north america

Copyright © 2004 Five Horizons