return to main page


What's New for October 1997

Friday, October 31, 1997     Happy Halloween!!!
Updated the Ten Club Hotline transcription. Nothing you haven't already heard about ...
Friday, October 23, 1997
We replaced the August Song of the Month, "Heart to Hang Onto," with an improved soundboard-source MP3.

Gotta love the Rolling Stones: a fourth date has been added to the Oakland series. In News.

Wednesday, October 22, 1998
All the News that's fit to, erm, print? Album, single, Hawaii, Oakland. You know. =)

We hope you caught the rerun of Late Night With David Letterman tonight, but we have to say that CBS sucks. Would it have killed them to give us all of "Leaving Here"?

Tuesday, October 21, 1997
We know, we know. Rumor Pit, release date, tentative album title. Just a little busy here -- bear with us and we'll get to it later.
Wednesday, October 15, 1997
Album release confirmed for February, single release confirmed for December, some new songs to be featured in Oakland, and more. In News.
Monday, October 13, 1997
Don't forget the Brad cybercast tonight. More info in News (see October 9 listing).

Yes, it's another Concert Chronology update!
Sunday, October 12, 1997
It's here: a new Song of the Month, for October. Enjoy!
Friday, October 10, 1997
Sounds like the Australian tour is on! See News for info.

Added the Ft. Lauderdale poster to the memorabilia section.
Thursday, October 9, 1997
Late Night With David Letterman to be rerun, Brad cybercast, Oakland sell out. In News.
Sunday, October 5, 1997
A second and third show were added to the Stones' Oakland schedule. In News.

Copyright © 2004 Five Horizons